My Favorites List (Food)

Favorite fast food restaurant?

IN N OUT

Favorite ice cream flavor?

Hagen Daaz’s “Rum Raisin”

Favorite chocolate candy?

The Wonka Bar

Favorite fruity candy?

Gummy Bears

Favorite flavor Starburst?

The Pink One

Favorite dish at Olive Garden?

Haven’t been there in a long time. I don’t know.

Favorite kind of sushi?

Anything without imitation crab

Favorite Asian dish?

Sushi or pad thai

Favorite Italian dish?

Pizza

Favorite food of all time?

Bluberries or Watermelon

Favorite way to cook a steak?

I prefer chicken. But if I had a steak, I would like it medium I suppose. 

Favorite pasta dish?

Filipino Spagetti…but I prefer it without the hot dogs. 

Favorite cookie?

Blueberry Lemon or anything with Cinnamon. 

Favorite fast food French fries?

I think I like the fries from Jack in the Box. I like it even more when they accidentally put a curly fry in there. I usually save the curly fry for last because its special. 

Favorite cereal?

KIX. It tastes like styrofoam but I still liked it as a kid. 

Favorite breakfast food?

A breakfast burrito. 

Favorite pizza toppings?

I’m not picky. But I like chicken. 

Favorite fruit?

blueberries

Favorite vegetable?

Broccoli. They are like eating little trees 😀

Favorite dessert?

Ice Cream

Favorite comfort food?

French Fries

Favorite way to eat bacon?

With a fork?

Favorite thing at a buffet?

Sushi

Favorite pumpkin-flavored treat?

Don’t care too much for this pumpkin-flavored stuff

Favorite dish at Thanksgiving?

Stuffing with cranberry sauce

Favorite cake?

Blue Velvet Cake from MILK

Favorite ice cream sundae toppings?

I don’t like to add toppings to my ice cream. At least, not usually. 

Favorite thing to cook?

Ramen

Favorite soda?

Ginger Ale

Favorite alcoholic drink?

Red Wine

Favorite drink at Starbucks?

Grande Americano both hot or iced. 

Favorite flavor coffee?

None

Leave a Reply

